Editorial Board

Postgraduate Medical Journal Editorial Board members have agreed and adhere to the BMJ Editor Roles and Responsibilities guidelines; including our Editor policy on competing interests.

Editor in Chief

Bernard M Y Cheung
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
Competing interests

Editorial office: pmj@bmj.com

Associate Editors

Yoon-Sok (Martin) Chung
Ajou University School of Medicine
Suwon City, South Korea
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-0179-4386

Jamie Coleman
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-7512-5153

Wade Dimitri
Warwick Medical School
University of Warwick
Coventry, UK

Albert Ferro
King’s College London
London, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-5486-9145

Ana Grenfell
Dublin, Ireland
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-7652-8627

Emmanuel Nsutebu
Royal Liverpool Hospital
Liverpool, UK

Mark Weatherall
Otago University
Dunedin, New Zealand
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0051-9107

Philip Welsby
Edinburgh, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0369-068X

Aimin Xu
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0668-033X

Xiang Zhou
The Second Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University
Suzhou, China
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0736-3651

On Reflection

John Launer
London Deanery
London, UK

Associate Editor: Social Media

Alisdair McNeill
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
Twitter: @PMJ_BMJ

Social Media Editors

Caitríona Cox
London, UK

George Huntington
London, UK

David Warriner
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals Trust
Sheffield, UK

FPM Council

President: Prof Donald R J Singer
Honorary Secretary: Dr Tim Nicholson
Honorary Treasurer: Mr Wade Dimitri

Council Members
Professor Peter Barnes
Dr Jan Willem Elte
Professor Albert Ferro
Professor Alison Halliday
Dr Constantinos Missouris
Dr David Slovik
Professor Allister Vale

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: Bryony Butcher

Associate Publisher: Henry Spilberg

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty